Leadership Committees

Stewardship Committee: The Stewardship Committee is a vital leadership group devoted to discovering and communicating insights into Christian discipleship and there application to stewardship as a way of life. Members plan the education of the parish in stewardship and the annual renewal of time and talent.

Contact: Mary Buschman (631) 691-5881

School Board: The School Board is a consultative body to the pastor and principal. They meet monthly to share ideas and set goals in order to assist all in the parish elementary school community. Elections are held each year in May.

Contact: Christine Bessen (631) 225-6878

Liturgy Committee: The Liturgy Committee consists of parishioners who plan, coordinate and implement liturgical celebrations to enhance spirituality for the parish community. Responsibilities include: weekly Prayer of the Faithful, special prayer services, and liturgical themes and services for seasons of the Church year. Meetings are held once a month.

Contact: Mary Ann Ferri (516) 273-2935